Department Reps

Muroki Mwaura
Accounting & Law
mwauram@wpunj.edu

Lawrence Mbogoni
African, African-American & CS
mbogonil@wpunj.edu

Geoffrey Pope
Anthropology
popeg@wpunj.edu

Margaret Williams
Art
williamsm11@wpunj.edu

David Gilley
Biology
gilleyd@wpunj.edu

Gary Gerardi
Chemistry
gerardig@wpunj.edu

Kevin Martus
Physics
martusk@wpunj.edu

Kelli Smith
Communication
smithk83@wpunj.edu

B. Kollia
Communication Disorders
kolliab@wpunj.edu

Daphne Joslin
Public Health
joslind@wpunj.edu

John Najarian
Computer Science
najarianj@wpunj.edu

Stan Wollock
Early Childhood & Elementary Education
wollocks@wpunj.edu

Marion Turkish
turkishm@wpunj.edu

Paul Swanson
Economics & Finance
swansonp@wpunj.edu

Robert Rimmer
Educational Leadership & Prof Studies
rimmerr2@wpunj.edu

Rosa Soto
English
sotor@wpunj.edu

Richard Pardi
Environmental Science
pardir@wpunj.edu

Linda Gazzillo Diaz
Dept. Of Kinesiology
gazzillol@wpunj.edu

David Koistinen
History
koistinend@wpunj.edu

Esther Martinez
Language & Cultures
martineze@wpunj.edu

Steve Betts
Marketing & Management
bettss@wpunj.edu

Tim Newman
Music
newmant@wpunj.edu

Nadine Aktan
Nursing
aktann@wpunj.edu

John Peterman
Philosophy
petermanj@wpunj.edu

John Mason
Political Science
masonj@wpunj.edu

Alberto Montare
Psychology
montarea@wpunj.edu

Kelly Mcneal
Secondary & Middle School Education
mcnealk1@wpunj.edu

Gennifer Furst
Sociology
furstg@wpunj.edu

Bernard Jones
Special Education & Counseling
jonesb11@wpunj.edu

Arlene Holpp Scala
Women & Gender Studies
scalaa@wpunj.edu