Local Representatives 2022-2023

Departmental Representatives

N/A
Accounting & Law

N/A
Art

Miryam Wahrman
Biology
wahrmanm@wpunj.edu

Mihela Jitianu
Chemistry
jitianum@wpunj.edu

Chriss Williams
Communication
williamsc@wpunj.edu

Betty Kollia
Communication Disorders & Sciences
kolliab@wpunj.edu

Lilian Milanes
Community & Social Justice
milanesl@wpunj.edu

Abdelrahman Elleithy
Computer Science
elleithya@wpunj.edu

Tricia Snyder
Economics & Finance
snydert@wpunj.edu

Anthony Bundy
Educational Leadership & Prof Studies
bundya@wpunj.edu

N/A
English

Mike DaSilva
Environmental Science
dasilvam2@wpunj.edu

Terry Finnegan
History
finnegant@wpunj.edu

Jaclyn Morrisette
Kinesiology
morrisettej1@wpunj.edu

N/A
Languages & Cultures

Steve Betts
Marketing, Management & Pro Sales
bettss@wpunj.edu

David Nacin
Mathematical Sciences
nacind@wpunj.edu

David Philp
Music
philpd@wpunj.edu

N/A
Nursing

N/A
Philosophy

Thomas Owusu
Politics, Legal Studies & Urban Science
owusut@wpunj.edu

Elizabeth Haines
Psychology
hainese@wpunj.edu

Bill Kernan
Public Health
kernanw@wpunj.edu

MP Baumgartner
Sociology & Criminal Justice
baumgartnerm@wpunj.edu

Peter Griswold
Special Ed & Counseling
griswoldp@wpunj.edu

N/A
Teacher Education PreK-12


Professional Staff Representatives

Thomas Nemeth
Advisement Center
nemetht@wpunj.edu

Steven Colon
Instruction and Research Technology
colons9@wpunj.edu

 

Librarian Faculty Representatives

Judy Matthew
Library
matthewj@wpunj.edu

Richard Kearney
Library
kearneyr@wpunj.edu

 

Adjunct Representatives

Cindy Simon
Political Science
simonc@wpunj.edu