Department Reps

Muroki Mwaura
Accounting & Law
mwauram@wpunj.edu

Murli Natrajan
Anthropology
natrajanb@wpunj.edu

Margaret Williams
Art
williamsm11@wpunj.edu

Stephen Thompson
Philosophy
Physics
thompsons@wpunj.edu

Gina Guerrieri
Communication
Communication Disorders
guerrierig@wpunj.edu

Linnea Weiland
Elementary & Early Childhood Ed.
weilandl@wpunj.edu

Zoe Meleo-Erwin
Public Health
erwinz@wpunj.edu

Tricia Snyder
Economics & Finance
snydert@wpunj.edu

Darlene Russell
Secondary and Middle School Ed.
russelld@wpunj.edu

Emma Heaney
English
Environmental Science
heaneye@wpunj.edu

John Najarian
Computer Science
najarianj@wpunj.edu

John Bae
Dept. of Kinesiology
bae2@wpunj.edu

James Alford
Educational Leadership & Prof Studies
alfordj3@wpunj.edu

Professional Staff Representatives:

Ceasar Castro
Advisement Center
castroc7@wpunj.edu

Robert Harris
Instruction and Research Technology
harrisr@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Representatives:

Cindy Simon
Political Science
simonc@wpunj.edu

Standing Committees:

Rey Martinez
Budget & Audit
martinezr@wpunj.edu

Chris Mulrine
Budget & Audit
mulrinec@wpunj.edu

Muroki Mwaura
Career Development &
Tuition Reimbursement
mwauram@wpunj.edu

Phoebe Jackson
Election
jacksonp@wpunj.edu

Anthony Joachim
Election
joachimAI@wpunj.edu

Bruce Diamond
Safety
diamondb@wpunj.edu

Kathleen Korgen
Safety
korgenk@wpunj.edu

Corey Basch
Scholarship
baschc@wpunj.edu

Kendall Martin
Biology
martink31@wpunj.edu

Mihaela Jitianu
Chemistry
jitianum@wpunj.edu

Judy Bernstein
Language & Cultures
bernsteinj@wpunj.edu

Steve Betts
Marketing & Management
bettss@wpunj.edu

David Nacin
Mathematics
nacind@wpunj.edu

David Philp
Music
phlipd@wpunj.edu

MP Baumgartner
Sociology & Criminal Justice
baumgartnerm@wpunj.edu

Christopher Mulrine
Special Education & Counseling
Women & Gender Studies
mulrinec@wpunj.edu

Nadine Aktan
Nursing
aktann@wpunj.edu

Judy Matthew
Library
matthewj@wpunj.edu

Richard Kearney
Library
kearneyr@wpunj.edu

Theodore Cook
History
Geography and Urban Studies
cookt@wpunj.edu

John Mason
Political Science
Professional Sales
Psychology
masonj@wpunj.edu

 

William”Jay Davis
Global Financial Services
davisc48@wpunj.edu

 

 

Milton Eng
History
engm@wpunj.edu
 

 

Lou Hamel
Budget & Audit
hamell@wpunj.edu

Susanna Tardi
Legislative Liaison/COPE
tardis@wpunj.edu

Cindy Simon
Membership
simonc@wpunj.edu

Donna Fengya
Negotiations
fengyad@wpunj.edu

David Slaymaker
Negotiations
slaymakerd@wpunj.edu

Margaret Williams
Political Action
williamsMII@wpunj.edu

Brenda Marshall
Scholarship
MarshallB3@wpunj.edu

Steve Betts
Scholarship
bettss@wpunj.edu