Officers

2010-2011

susanna_tardi

President
Susanna Tardi
Sociology
973.467.1628
tardis@aft-local-1796.org

donna_fengya

Vice President of Negotiations
Donna J. Cedio Fengya
Mathematics
973.720.2988
fengyad@aft-local-1796.org

robert_wolk

Library Representative
Robert Wolk
David & Lorraine Cheng Library
973.720.2988
wolkr@aft-local-1796.org

jan_pinkston

Recording Secretary
Jan Pinkston
University Honors College
973.720.2988
pinkstonj@aft-local-1796.org

Office Secretary
Jeanie Caillie
Hunziker Hall Room 100
973.720.2988
aft-office@wpunj.edu

ed_matthews

Treasurer
Ed Matthews
University Performing Arts
973.720.2988
matthewse@aft-local-1796.org

shari_selke

Professional Staff Representative
Shari Selke
University Performing Arts
973.720.2988
selkes@aft-local-1796.org

vincent_vacari

Technology Coordinator
Vincent Vicari
vicariv@aft-local-1796.org

Charley

Grievance Officer
Charley Flint
973.720.2988
FlintC@aft-local-1796.org