Officers

2019-2020

susanna_tardi

President
Susanna Tardi
Sociology
973.467.1628
tardis@aft-local-1796.org

donna_fengya

Vice President of Negotiations
Maureen Martin
MartinM@aft-local-1796.org

Office Secretary
Stacy Black
Hunziker Hall Room 100
973.720.2988
BlackS@aft-local-1796.org

Recording Secretary
Matthew Kendrick
KendrickM@aft-local-1796.org

Valeriya Avdeev

Treasurer
Valeriya Avdeev
AvdeevV@aft-local-1796.org

shari_selke

Professional Staff Representative
Shari Selke
University Performing Arts
973.720.2988
selkes@aft-local-1796.org

Technology Coordinator
Vincent Vicari
vicariv@aft-local-1796.org

Librarian Faculty Officer
Tony Joachim
Joachimt@aft-local-1796.org